Board of the Norwegian-Polish Chamber of Commerce

September 15, 2020

During the NPCC General Assembly, on 24.08.2020, the Chamber’s Board for a new term was voted and elected. 

Board of the Norwegian-Polish Chamber of Commerce:



  • Ewa Danela Burdon – President
  • Blazej Speichert – Member
  • Katarzyna Nowicka – Member
  • Jørn Wad – Member
  • Robert Laan – Member
  • Preben Kløvfjell – Member
  • Pawel Rostkowski – Member
  • Mateusz Troszczynski – Member
  • Anna Szafraniec – Member
  • Zuzanna Bobryk – Member
  • Artur Lewandowski – Member
  • Prof. Jozef M. Pacyna Honorary Member


We would like to thank Lars Kaare Legernes and Hans Christian Faerden for their service.
Special thanks to our great friend, Hans Christian Faerden, for almost four years of his devotion to NPCC success; for his commitment and friendship. We wish you both lot of luck in your personal and professional endeavours.

We stay in touch!



We cordially welcome onboard NPCC Board two new members:

1.     Zuzanna Bobryk, known well by NPCC Members as their Marketing Support

2.    Artur Lewandowski, CEO of  NPCC member company Have a book. 

We are all looking forward to work together…. together.

To find out more about Board Members, please visit:

If you have any questions to ask, ideas to share, feedback to give, do not hesitate to get directly in touch with any of NPCC Board Members.
We are always at your services and are looking forward to hearing from you often!



Photo by Dylan Gillis on Unsplash

More news to read

Cordify Group Sp. z o.o. is a manufacturing company that provides high-quality cable harnesses and electrical systems for demanding customers, who... read more

Interview with Ewa Danela Burdon, President of the Norwegian-Polish Chamber of Commerce NPCC, head of the Perfect Connection consulting company.... read more

Czy kultura zjada strategie na śniadanie? Jak przychylić nieba swoim pracownikom? Jak integrują swoją załogę firmy w Norwegii? Tego wszystkiego... read more