Board members

Blazej Speichert
THINKSMART - Owner
Blazej.speichert@npcc.no

Katarzyna Nowicka
Remedica Norway - Owner
Finance@npcc.no

Hans Christian Færden
Chief Development Officer - Europe for the Global YES to CASH movement
Hans.farden@npcc.no

Jørn Wad
FIND OUT MORE
Streit Sagt
joern.wad@npcc.no

Jørn Wad

Streit Sagt

Jørn Wad

Streit Sagt
Who Am I?

Education: Photographer and university degree in Social antropology. Speciality: Translating culture between west and east of Europe. 
Practice: Journalist and videographer, speciality here is vocational orientated magazines and direct cowork with local businesses in this area. Background also in ISO 9000 and ISO 14.000. PR for organisations and businesses of different sort.

Funfact

I drive more than 100.000 km per year, and visit Poland at least 4 times per year.

Robert Laan
Owner Promas AS, project management services to the oil and gas industry
Robert.laan@npcc.no

Prof. Jozef M. Pacyna
Norwegian Institute for Air Research - Research Director
Jozef.pacyna@nilu.no

Preben Kløvfjell
Law firm Kløvfjell AS
pk@klovfjell.no

Lars-Kåre Legernes
Legernes
llegerne@online.no

Pawel Rostkowski
NILU – Norwegian Institute for Air Research
pawel.rostkowski@npcc.no

Mateusz Troszczynski
Venttrade
mateusz.troszczynski@npcc.no

Anna Szafraniec
FIND OUT MORE
ASB Tax Sp. z o.o.
anna.szafraniec@npcc.no

Anna Szafraniec

ASB Tax Sp. z o.o.

Anna Szafraniec

ASB Tax Sp. z o.o.
Who Am I?

Education: university degree in Economics and Tax Law
Speciality: Value Added Tax
Practice: over 13 years of practical experience in VAT compliance for international companies, support for clients from all over the world in current matters related to VAT by providing tailored solutions.

Funfact

I’m afraid of horror movies. I never watch them! And I’m having prophetic dreams 😊

Other
_________

Zuzanna Bobryk
NPCC Marketing and Member Support
Zuza.Bobryk@npcc.no

Paula Malyska Maciag
NPCC Administrative support
paula.malyska.maciag101@gmail.com