Ms. Ewa Danela BURDON
NPCC Board President Consulting Company Perfect Connection, owner ewa.burdon@npcc.no

Ms. Ewa Danela BURDON

Consulting Company Perfect Connection, owner

Ms. Ewa Danela BURDON

Consulting Company Perfect Connection, owner
Who Am I?

To be written...

Funfact

To be written...

Board members

Blazej Speichert
THINKSMART - Owner
Blazej.speichert@npcc.no

Katarzyna Nowicka
Remedica Norway - Owner
Finance@npcc.no

Hans Christian Færden
Chief Development Officer - Europe for the Global YES to CASH movement
Hans.farden@npcc.no

Dag Borgnes
Senior Consultant at Norges Energi
Dag.borgnes@npcc.no

Dag Borgnes

Senior Consultant at Norges Energi

Dag Borgnes

Senior Consultant at Norges Energi

Jørn Wad
Streit Sagt
Wadtekst@gmail.com

Robert Laan
Owner Promas AS, project management services to the oil and gas industry
Robert.laan@npcc.no

Ole Håkon Øyesvold
Sivilingeniør / Opthimal AS
Ole.oyesvold@npcc.no

Prof. Jozef M. Pacyna
Honorary Board Member
Norwegian Institute for Air Research - Research Director
Jozef.pacyna@nilu.no

Preben Kløvfjell
Law firm Kløvfjell AS
pk@klovfjell.no

Lars-Kåre Legernes
Legernes
llegerne@online.no

Pawel Rostkowski
NILU – Norwegian Institute for Air Research
Pawel.rostkowski@nilu.no

Mateusz Troszczynski
Venttrade
Mateusz.Troszczynski@venttrade.eu

Damian Klimczak
3p - profesjonell prosjekt partner
Damian.Klimczak@npcc.no

Other
_________

Zuzanna Bobryk
NPCC Marketing and Member Support
Zuza.Bobryk@npcc.no

Paula Malyska Maciag
NPCC Aministration
paula.malyska.maciag101@gmail.com

If you have any questions to ask, ideas to share, feedback to give... Please do not hesitate to get directly in touch with NPCC Board. We are always at your services, and look forward to hearing from you!

NPCC will at times organise chosen seminars and meetings at Uranienborg Terrasse 11.
The premisses may be used at the courtesy of The Embassy of Poland in Norway.

Contact Form

call
+47 950 83 269
write
ewa.burdon@npcc.no